Administration & Faculty

Administration

 

 

Lily Liu, Director of Business & Student Services

lliu@fpsch.org

 

 

 

Richard Swanson, Principal

rswanson@fpsch.org

 

 

 

 

John Saddler, Administrator

jsaddler@fpsch.org

 

 

 

Jing Lu, Administrative Services

jlu@fpsch.org

 

Faculty

 

 

Don Campbell, Educator – Literary & Theater Arts

dcampbell@fspch.org

 

 

 

 

Jane Ferruzzo, Educator – Performing Arts

jferruzzo@fpsch.org

 

 

 

 

Bethany Owens, Educator – English Language Arts, ELD, Bible

bowens@fpsch.org

 

 

 

Monica Rivera, Educator – ELD, Foreign Languages

mrivera@fpsch.org

 

 

 

John Saddler, Educator – Social Sciences, Physical Education, Bible

jsaddler@fpsch.org

 

 

 

Jason Sun, Educator – Math, Science

jsun@fpsch.org

 

 

Rajeeva VoletiEducator – Science

rvoleti@fpsch.org